Bestyrelse & Aktivitetsudvalg

Bestyrelsen

Formand

Ronni Hansen, Nettoline Nakskov/Trælastkompagniet

mail: Nakskov@nettoline.dk

 

Næstformand

Tommi Ewers, Byens Ure & Guld

mail: tommi@byens-ure-guld.dk

 

Kasserer

Søren Christiansen, Aktiv El

mail: sch@aktivel.dk

 

Medlemmer

Michael Jacobsen, Dreist

mail:mja@drejeradmin.dk

 

Søren Navne, Ugeavisen Lolland

mail: sna@ftgruppen.dk

 

Klaus Møller

mail: moellerhoukjaer@privat.dk

 

Katrine Hartmann, Eventmager NHE (orlov)

mail:katrine@nakskovhandel.dk

 

Tobias Nordhald, SuperBrugsen

mail: tobias.nordhald@superbrugsen.dk

 

Peter Jørgensen, Meny

mail: peter.joergensen@meny.dk

 

Torben Pedersen, Lollands Bank

mail:tpe.59@outlook.dk

 

 

 

Aktivitetsudvalg 

 

Aktivitetsudvalgsformand

Katrine Hartman, Eventmager NHE

mail:katrine@nakskovhandel.dk

 

Medlemmer

Karina Lohse, Lohse

mail: hoslohse@hoslohse.dk

 

Annie Mackenhauer, Ren By

mail: annie@nakskovbogb.dk

 

Søren Navne, Ugeavisen Lolland

mail: sna@ftgruppen.dk

 

Finn ChristensenDin Tøjmand, Arthur Andersen

mail: nakskov@dintojmand.dk

 

Lise Simon

mail: lisesimon@youmail.dk

 

Jørgen Petersen

mail: joergenpetersen27@gmail.com

 

Allan Dahl

mail: kulturaktion@live.dk

 

Berit H. Bagge Rasmussen, Butik Berit

mail: carolinecarla133@gmail.com

 

Karina Fleischer Pedersen, Mols Bolcher

mail: jullejas@icloud.com

 

Martin Rommel, Surt & Sødt

mail: rommels@live.dk

 

Elisabeth M. N. Bruun

mail: bettemarie.eh@gmail.com